Loading…
Attending this event?
The European Investigative Journalism Conference - arranged by Arena for Journalism in Europe.

Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Brecht Castel

Brecht Castel

Knack
Journalist
Brussels, Belgium

Contact Me



Journalist and factchecker for the Belgian medium Knack.

My Friends

  • avatar for Adriana Homolova
  • avatar for Freja Wedenborg
  • avatar for Gian-Paolo Accardo
  • avatar for Isabelle Vanhoutte
  • avatar for Marcus Lindemann
  • avatar for Neus Vidal
  • avatar for Sanne Terlingen
  • avatar for Stephan Heffner
  • avatar for Rune Ytreberg
  • avatar for Zeynep Sentek



Tuesday, May 18
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, May 19
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Thursday, May 20
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, May 26
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Thursday, May 27
 

10:00 CEST

 
Friday, May 28
 

13:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, June 1
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, June 2
 

17:00 CEST

 
Thursday, June 3
 

12:00 CEST

13:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 15
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 6
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 27
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, November 17
 

10:00 CET

 
Thursday, December 2
 

10:00 CET

 


Twitter Feed