Loading…
Dataharvest-EIJC21 has ended
The European Investigative Journalism Conference - arranged by Arena for Journalism in Europe.

Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Isabelle Vanhoutte

Isabelle Vanhoutte

freelance
Kalmthout, België

Contact Me

Isabelle Vanhoutte (º1987) is a Belgian journalist. Since 2016, she writes about sustainable bottom-up projects and circulair economy on her blog kleinerevolutie.org.

Expertise: circulair economy, plastics (recycling), sustainable pharma.

My Friends

  • avatar for Brecht Castel



Tuesday, May 18
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, May 19
 

11:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Thursday, May 20
 

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Friday, May 21
 

10:00 CEST

16:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, May 25
 

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Thursday, May 27
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, June 2
 

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Friday, June 4
 

10:00 CEST

11:15 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 6
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 27
 

10:00 CEST

 


Twitter Feed