Loading…
Attending this event?
The European Investigative Journalism Conference - arranged by Arena for Journalism in Europe.

Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Johanna Treblin

Johanna Treblin

nd - Die Woche
Journalist
Berlin, Deutschland

Contact Me

My Friends

  • avatar for Grzegorz Szymanowski



Tuesday, May 18
 

10:00 CEST

10:05 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, May 19
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Thursday, May 20
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Friday, May 21
 

10:00 CEST

16:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, May 25
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, May 26
 

10:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Thursday, May 27
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, June 1
 

10:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, June 2
 

10:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Friday, June 4
 

10:00 CEST

11:15 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 15
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 6
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 27
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, November 17
 

10:00 CET

 
Thursday, December 2
 

10:00 CET

 


Twitter Feed