Loading…
Attending this event?
The European Investigative Journalism Conference - arranged by Arena for Journalism in Europe.

Buy your ticket here!
PJ

Pontus Jensen Karlsson


Contact Me

* Open Source Intelligence
* Datajournalism
* Investigative Journalism
* Python-bashing
* Whiskey
* Peter Gabriel
Tuesday, May 18
 

10:00 CEST

10:05 CEST

11:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, May 19
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, May 20
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, May 25
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, May 26
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Thursday, May 27
 

11:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, June 1
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, June 2
 

17:00 CEST

 
Thursday, June 3
 

17:00 CEST

 
Friday, June 4
 

13:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 27
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, November 17
 

10:00 CET

 
Thursday, December 2
 

10:00 CET

 


Twitter Feed