Loading…
Dataharvest-EIJC21 has ended
The European Investigative Journalism Conference - arranged by Arena for Journalism in Europe.

Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Pim Peterse

Pim Peterse

KRO-NCRV Pointer
Hilversum

Contact Me

Tuesday, May 18
 

10:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, May 19
 

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, May 20
 

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, May 25
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, May 26
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, May 27
 

11:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, June 1
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, June 2
 

11:00 CEST

 
Thursday, June 3
 

12:00 CEST

12:30 CEST

13:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

14:30 CEST

15:10 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, September 15
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 27
 

10:00 CEST

 
Thursday, December 2
 

10:00 CET

 


Twitter Feed