Loading…
Dataharvest-EIJC21 has ended
The European Investigative Journalism Conference - arranged by Arena for Journalism in Europe.

Buy your ticket here!
avatar for Rune Ytreberg

Rune Ytreberg

iTromsø
Journalist
Tromsø
I work as a business editor in the norwegian daily newspaper iTromso.no, covering fish, oil, crime, politics, lobbying and Arctic in (the northern part of) Norway. I teach data-, investigative and crossborder journalism at Oslomet University and The Institute of Journalism in Norway, and have written about advanced research. I do some datajournalism, but do not code. Open for crossboarder investigations and a project on Public Relations and lobbyism.

My Friends

  • avatar for Adriana Homolova



Tuesday, May 18
 

10:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, May 19
 

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Thursday, May 20
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Friday, May 21
 

16:00 CEST

 
Tuesday, May 25
 

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, May 26
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Thursday, May 27
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Friday, May 28
 

10:00 CEST

11:30 CEST

 
Tuesday, June 1
 

10:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, June 2
 

10:00 CEST

11:00 CEST

14:00 CEST

17:00 CEST

 
Friday, June 4
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 6
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, October 27
 

10:00 CEST

 
Wednesday, November 17
 

10:00 CET

 


Twitter Feed